Primary Faculty

To obtain more information about participating in the overall C2 initiative, such as the requirements of the undergraduate major, research topics, and employing student interns should be directed to one of the primary faculty members.

Kathryn Alexander - Music
Johannes DeYoung - Art
Julie Dorsey - Computer Science
Sheila Levrant de Bretteville - Art History
Scott Petersen - Computer Music DUS
Konrad Kaczmarek

- Computer Music

Ian Quinn - Music
Holly Rushmeier - Computer Science
Bimal Mendis - Architecture